Home Arrivals
سليم إكستريم 4 دي لشفط الدهون
مستحضر إيفيلين سليم إكستريم 4 يزيل السيلوليت المستعصي من خلال إيقاف نمو الأنسجة الدهنية، عبر العمل على مستوى الخلايا للقضاء على الخلايا الدهنية والسيلوليت العنيد، ما يؤدي إلى تخفيض ملحوظ في الترهلات والبروزات، ويتميز بتركيبة مبتكرة تحفز وتشد البشرة وتحسّن...
120.00 AED
فيتامينات هير بيرست – هير بيرست
هذه التركيبة المطوّرة علمياً والمنشأة من قبل شركات تصنيع موثوقة ورائدة في مجالاتها تحتوي على مكوّنات أساسية تقوّي الشعر وتحسّن نموه، ومن بينها مزيج ممتاز من 26 فيتاميناً ومعدناً، مثل البيوتين والسيلينيوم والزنك، ما سيؤدي إلى نمو سريع بشكل ملحوظ...
185.00 AED
رقع جيل الشاي الأخضر للعينين
تعد رقع جيل الشاي الأخضر للعينين من "جايجون" علاجاً طبيعياً تم إعداده عبر تبخير مياه جوز الهند الطبيعية، مع مضادات الأكسدة القوية في الشاي الأخضر، وهو معد بشكل خاص للعناية بالمنطقة الحساسة حول العينين، والإزالة الفعالة للتورم والدوائر الداكنة والتجعدات...
60.00 AED
حواجب ورموش مضاعفة
100.00 AED
حواجب ورموش مضاعفة
مستحضر مضاعفة الحواجب والرموش من كودفروي مؤلف من مزيج طبيعي بالكامل من الفيتامينات ومستخلصات النباتات والزيوت النباتية التي تستهدف البشرة وتقوّيها. يحتوي هذا العلاج الذي يمتد لستة أسابيع على زيت الخروع المضغوط بالتبريد لضمان تغذية مكثفة لتسميك شعرات الحواجب والرموش،...
100.00 AED
جلابية ظفائر
650.00 AED
أضف إلى السلة
يلغي
جلابية ظفائر
جلابية الظفائر مصممة لتلائم كل الأذواق، حيث يمكنكِ مبدئياً الاختيار بين 9 ألوان مختلفة، كل منها يأتي مع نسيج حريري مظفور على طول الأكتاف والذراعين. هذه الجلابية كفيلة بجعل أي سيدة تتميز عمن حولها، حيث تعبّر عن أناقتها الفائقة وخياراتها...
650.00 AED
أضف إلى السلة
يلغي
غسول البثور للوجه
120.00 AED
غسول البثور للوجه
يجري غسول البثور للوجه من ماريو باديسكو تنظيفاً عميقاً وتنقية للوجه عبر إزالة الدهون الزائدة وتصفية البشرة لمنحكم إحساساً بالنظافة والخفة، تركيبته تجمع بين حمض الساليسيليك ومستخلص صبار الألوة (ألو فيرا) والبابونج والزعتر لإزالة الشوائب من البشرة ومنحها لوناً أكثر...
120.00 AED
مصل بيو أكتيف بيوكومبليكس B11
استخدموا مصل بيوكسين كوانتوم لتقوية شعركم واستفيدوا من تركيبته ذات الفعالية المثبتة من أطباء الجلدية لاحتوائها على ببتيدات نشطة حيوياً ترمم خصل الشعر مع مادة "بيوكومبليكس B11" التي تمنع تساقط الشعر، وهذا المصل اللطيف على البشرة مضاد للحساسية ومناسب لجميع...
250.00 AED
مقشر الجسم كيه بي ديوتي
دللوا بشرتكم مع مقشر الجسم كيه بي ديوتي من ديرما دكتور للبشرة الجافة والخشنة والمتعرجة. حيث يجمع هذا العلاج بين فوائد التقشير الكيميائي والتقشير التقليدي في محلول واحد بسيط، لتستفيد بشرتكم من هذه التركيبة الغنية بالمغذيات، والتي تحتوي على 10٪...
255.00 AED
قناع باجاما بيست المريح الفعال باللبن
ادعموا بشرتكم بهذا القناع الطبعي بالكامل، والذي يجمع بين فوائد اللبن وصلصال البنتونيت المبرّد والعسل البري والشوفان، من أجل فوائد فورية لإراحة وتنعيم الوجه. التركيبة الفريدة لهذا المستحضر تعمل من خلال التنظيف العميق للمسامات وتصغيرها، ما يؤدي إلى بشرة مشرقة،...
170.00 AED
جيل فيتولاستيل لعلامات التمدد
هذا الجيل المنعش يقوّي الأنسجة الضامة في البشرة ويمنع ظهور علامات التمدد في المناطق الأكثر ضعفاً مثل الصدر والبطن والأرداف والمؤخرة. استخدموا جيل فيتولاستيل لعلامات التمدد من ليراك وستلاحظون تأثير تركيبته الخفيفة في إيقاف وترميم علامات التمدد مع الاستخدام الدوري.
125.00 AED
غو فاز فري
130.00 AED
غو فاز فري
خففوا من زغب الوجه مع مرطب ومثبط شعر الوجه كومبليتلي بير غو فاز فري، إذ يحتوي هذا الكريم اليومي على مستخلص "سي بي تراي كومبليكس" (CB Tr-Complex) مع "كابيسلو" (Capislow) للتخفيف من كثافة وطول ونمو الشعر، إلى جانب مجموعة من...
130.00 AED
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Home Arrivals
Slim Extreme 4D Cosmetic Liposuction
Eveline Slim Extreme 4D Cosmetic Liposuction eliminates persistent cellulite by inhibiting the growth of fat tissue by working on a deep cellular level to effectively overcome stubborn fat cells and cellulite, resulting in a visible reduction in lumps and dimples....
120.00 AED
Healthy Hair Vitamins
185.00 AED
Healthy Hair Vitamins
This scientifically developed formula, created with certified, industry leading manufacturers, features essential ingredients to promote hair strength and growth. These include a premium blend of 26 vitamins and minerals, such as Biotin, Selenium, and Zinc that will result in visibly...
185.00 AED
Green Tea Eye Patch
60.00 AED
Green Tea Eye Patch
Jayjun Green Tea Eye Patch is a natural treatment created by fermenting natural coconut water and infusing with the powerful antioxidant properties of green tea. It is specially formulated to care for the sensitive area around your eyes while effectively...
60.00 AED
Double Lash and Brow
100.00 AED
Double Lash and Brow
Godefroy Double Lash & Brow is an all-natural mix of vitamins, plant extracts, and plant-based oils that target the cuticle and strengthen it. This 6-week treatment includes 100% Cold Pressed Castor Oil to ensure intense nourishment to thinning eyelashes and...
100.00 AED
Braid Jalabiya - Blue and yellow
650.00 AED
  • + 5
Cancel
Braid Jalabiya - Blue and yellow
The Braid Jalabiya is designed to match everyone's taste. To begin with, you can choose from 9 different colors, each of which comes with a stunning silk braided fabric across the shoulders and down the arms. This unique jalabiya makes...
650.00 AED
  • + 5
Cancel
Acne Facial Cleanser
Mario Badescu Acne Facial Cleanser is a deeply cleansing, clarifying face wash that removes excess oil and impurities so your skin feels cleaner and lighter. Its formula combines Salicylic Acid, Aloe Vera, Chamomile, and Thyme that cleans troubled skin and...
120.00 AED
Bio Activ Serum Biocomplex B11
Strengthen your hair with Bioxcin Quantum Serum, whose dermatologically tested formula contains Bioactive Peptides that repairs hair strands and Biocomplex B11, which helps prevent hair loss. This gentle serum is hypoallergenic and is suitable for all scalp types, including sensitive...
250.00 AED
KP Duty Body Scrub 237ml
Indulge your skin with DERMAdoctor’s KP Duty Body Scrub for dry, rough, and bumpy skin. An intensively healing scrub, it combines the benefits of a chemical peel and exfoliation in one, simple solution. Your skin will benefit from its nutrient-rich...
255.00 AED
Pajama Paste Soothing Active Yogurt Mask
Give your skin a boost with this all natural mask, which combines the benefits of active yogurt, cooling bentonite clay, wild honey and oats to instantly soothe, soften and refine your face. The unique formula works by deep cleaning pores...
170.00 AED
Phytolastil Stretch Mark Prevention Gel
This refreshing gel strengthens your skin's connective tissues and prevents the appearance of stretch marks on particularly vulnerable areas such as the breasts, abdomen, hips and buttocks. Use it regularly and see first hand how Lierac Phytolastil Stretch Mark Prevention...
125.00 AED
Go Fuzz Free
130.00 AED
Go Fuzz Free
Slow down facial fuzz with Complete Bare Go Fuzz Free Facial Moisturizer and Hair Inhibitor. This daily cream contains CB Tri-Complex with Capislow to help reduce hair density, length, and regrowth as well as a range of vitamins that minimize...
130.00 AED
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered