العناية ببشرة الأطفال
ماديرما للأطفال
135.00 AED
ماديرما للأطفال
ماديرما للأطفال يتميز بتركيبة خاصة للأطفال من سن 2 إلى 12 سنة، ويتألف من عطر ملائم للأطفال وجيل غير ضار يقوم بتدليك البشرة، تتغلغل التركيبة ثلاثية المفعول أعمق من سطح البشرة لتساعد على تحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين وتجديد الخلايا واحتباس الرطوبة،...
135.00 AED
كريم طفح منطقة الحفاض للبشرة الحساسة
كريم ديرمافيف لطفح منطقة الحفاض معد بعناية للحفاظ على بشرة اللأطفال الناعمة والحساسة، هذا الكريم الذي يراعي توازن مستويات الحموضة في البشرة يقاوم مسببات الحساسية ويمنع تراكم التعرق ويخفف من الحكة والتهيج عبر مكوّنات مختلفة مثل حمض بيروجلوماتيك الصوديوم (Sodium...
100.00 AED
صابون البحر الميت بالوجهين
هذا الصابون ثنائي الأوجه يجمع بين الملح والطين والمعادن المستخرجة من البحر الميت لتنظيف وترطيب البشرة التي تعاني من الصدفية برقة، ويحقق ذلك من خلال إزال خلايا البشرة الميتة مع تغذية البشرة الأكثر نعومة تحتها باستخدام الزيوت ومستخلص صبار الألوة...
50.00 AED
مرهم 2% قطران الفحم للأعراض المتعددة
تخلصوا من حكة فروة الرأس باستخدام هذا المرهم العلاجي الذي يوفر راحة دائمة من خلال قطران الفحم، المكون الرئيسي، الذي يساعد على إبطاء نمو الخلايا المفرط وإزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة لوقف الحكة والتقشر والاحمرار والجفاف. يستعيد مرهم إم جي 217...
100.00 AED
لوشن أفينو للأطفال - أفينو
امنحوا أطفالكم الراحة الضرورية المتواصلة مع هذا العلاج المهدئ الذي يحتوي على الشوفان الصمغي والسيراميد، وقد حصل كريم علاج الإكزيما هذا على مصادقة الجمعية الوطنية للإكزيما في الولايات المتحدة، ما يجعل تركيبته موثوقة على الصعيد الدولي. لوشن أفينو للأطفال ملائم...
105.00 AED
لوشن أفينو للبشرة - أفينو
اعتنوا ببشرتكم باستخدام لوشن أفينو للبشرة واجعلوها أكثر نعومة وتألقاً بفضل تركيبة الشوفان الصمغي المريحة والفائزة بالجوائز، والتي أثبتت سريرياً قدرتها على معالجة الإكزيما مع تخفيف الحكة والتهيج، فهذا اللوشن الخالي من الستيرويدات والعطور يحقق نتائج ملحوظة منذ اليوم الأول،...
95.00 AED
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Kids Skin Care
For Kids
135.00 AED
For Kids
Mederma for Kids is formulated specifically for children ages 2-12. It consists of a kid-friendly scent and a non-toxic gel that massages in clear. With its unique triple action formula, it penetrates beneath the skin's surface to help in Collagen...
135.00 AED
Nappy Rash Cream Sensitive Skin Conditions
Dermavive Nappy Rash Cream is curated for your baby’s smooth, soft, delicate, and sensitive skin conditions. This pH- balanced cream combats allergens, prevents perspiration build up, and soothes irritating and flaky skin with ingredients such as, Sodium PCA, Natural Colloidal...
100.00 AED
MG217 Dual-sided Dead Sea Soap Bar
This dual sided soap bar that combines Dead Sea salts, Dead Sea mud and Dead Sea minerals gently cleanses and conditions skin suffering from psoriasis. It provides gentle cleansing and conditions by removing dead skin cells while nourishing the softer...
50.00 AED
2% Coal Tar Multi-Symptom Ointment
Treat itchy scalps with this medicated ointment, which provides lasting relief through coal tar, its main ingredient, which helps to slow cell overgrowth while removing dead skin cells to stop itching, flaking, redness, and dryness. MG 217 Psoriasis 2% Coal...
100.00 AED
Eczema Therapy Balm
105.00 AED
Eczema Therapy Balm
Give your little ones much needed and long-lasting relief with this soothing treatment that features colloidal oatmeal and ceramide. A moisturizing eczema therapy cream, it has received the Seal of Approval from the reputed US-based National Eczema Association, making it...
105.00 AED
Eczema Therapy
95.00 AED
Eczema Therapy
Gift your skin the Aveeno Skin Lotion and watch it become soft and radiant, thanks to its soothing, award-winning Colloidal Oatmeal formula. Clinically proven to treat skin with eczema while reducing itching and irritation, this steroid and fragrance-free and dermatologist...
95.00 AED
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered